bein aimy

lifestyle guru-wannabe, a fierce woman who is after her dreams – living it out, who loves to travel, basking a kiss of heaven, self-made, multi-tasker, loves RDJ (who doesn't?) and ultimately a firm believer of the Sought-After!

Spring 2013

on May 5, 2013

“The deep roots never doubt spring will come.”
― Marty Rubin

I was MIA again. Sorry. But a dream just came to passed and I, for one, can’t contain an enormous feeling I am ever willing to swim in! I am talking about a new work in a Hospital Setting! *ATTENTION: to my family and friends who have extended help, I am FOREVER INDEBTED by your willingness and effort! I’ll pay you soon!) Yay! And since I was giddy over it, I worked 4 straight days, thus the MIA explained. I was so excited to talk about RDJ, Spring, work, dreams, travels and then – boom! Another ingredient was just added! I couldn’t thank less!

So, before I roll making the other dreams to come true (assignments), I’d like to leave you with this post.

I surely be back SOON with jaunts and thoughts that best occupy my breaks and even before I go to sleep.

Like Spring, my life rebirth anew! Here’s a few snapshots of my fun-crazy spring!

loving Mr. sun!!

loving Mr. sun!!

by the river Brindley I sat and smiled... ;-)

by the river Brindley I sat and smiled… 😉

sitting in the park waiting for you... ;-)

sitting in the park waiting for you… 😉

nothing beats the shade underneath a tree!

nothing beats the shade underneath a tree!

looking forward to the future yet truly grateful and basking the present!

looking forward to the future yet truly grateful and basking the present!

the best days are still ahead of me!

the best days are still ahead of me!

happy smiles from a grateful heart!!

happy smiles from a grateful heart!!


2 responses to “Spring 2013

  1. Guwini says:

    I can’t imaging working in a hospital, but good luck and I wish you all the best in life. Cheers!
    By the way, the outfit is to die for. waaaaaaaaaaa. more “outfit of the day” posts please. 🙂

Leave a comment