bein aimy

lifestyle guru-wannabe, a fierce woman who is after her dreams – living it out, who loves to travel, basking a kiss of heaven, self-made, multi-tasker, loves RDJ (who doesn't?) and ultimately a firm believer of the Sought-After!

Ebbz

on December 23, 2012

me&eva25

Today, let me honor a woman whom i love more than life! My one and only – Sister and Best friend! (It’s her Birthday as well!)

To the woman whose love is totally my absolute downfall; a fine, generous, faith-filled individual selfless enough to serve as my “borrowed wing” whenever the other is out of order and broken. To a soul ever so patient and understanding willing to put up anything epic hence FLYING would entirely be different and always in a new level! To my best friend for life – your undying and uplifting support never fails to encourage me best at worst times; finally, fears laid down to rest (do add the pile of emo crap all throughout the years). A sister’s keeper forever I’ll always be in debt with! You are put together beautifully. You are a firm believer of “I CAN” unwavering doubts don’t take shelter in you (that goes to show your love is truly amazing)! The realer life got, the harder our roots clung on to all that we knew to be constant. Simply put – you are the piglet, I’m your pooh! And I’ll always choose “to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.” To an uber-gracious lady – have a blessed birthday!! Remember that iloveyou beyond words! Cheers to the new adventures of the coming year!!

“But I have seen the best of you and the worst of you and I choose both. I want to share every single one of your sunshines and save some for later. I will tuck them into my pockets so I can give them back to you when the rains fall hard. Friend, I want to be the mirror that reminds you to love yourself. I want to be the air in your lungs to remind you to breathe easy. When the walls come down, when the thunder rumbles, when nobody else is home, hold my hand and I promise I won’t let go.” – Origin Story (Sarah Kay and Phil Kaye)

me&eva24

2 responses to “Ebbz

  1. HATA BABEH says:

    thanks kiamy…i love you!!!mwah 😉

Leave a Reply

