bein aimy

lifestyle guru-wannabe, a fierce woman who is after her dreams – living it out, who loves to travel, basking a kiss of heaven, self-made, multi-tasker, loves RDJ (who doesn't?) and ultimately a firm believer of the Sought-After!

Mark + Carla = Love <3

on April 14, 2013

I so love weddings! And been dying to attend one apart from the country I solely love! So when the news of a mate in college that she is getting married, I was so happy to know I’m included in the list (even when it was still back in January!). I don’t know their traditions here but one thing I know for sure, it must be LOVE!!!!!!!!!

Here’s some photos as proof of evidence!

me and a friend on a dance floor!

me and a friend on a dance floor!

with the bride and groom and my mates

with the bride and groom and my mates

the awesome foursome strikes again!!

the awesome foursome strikes again!!

shake that groove thing, yeah!

shake that groove thing, yeah!

the music didn't pleased us but still the groove was on!!

the music didn’t pleased us but still the groove was on!!

i can't help but be more amazed at this lady friend who wore dress for the event!

i can’t help but be more amazed at this lady friend who wore dress for the event!

who ya gonna call? GHOSTBUSTERS! i so love the epic bridal car!

who ya gonna call? GHOSTBUSTERS! i so love the epic bridal car!

Inna Banana a.k.a. my tom tom

Inna Banana a.k.a. my tom tom

i stole some moments with the newlyweds!

i stole some moments with the newlyweds!

To the man who suddenly grabbed my hand and danced with me, sorry. It’s not awkward to dance with you but I can’t leave my circle of friends dancing the night away! But you owe me an apology since grabbing me out of nowhere is strictly prohibited! To Sarah (Mark’s cousin), thank you! Joining you at the Chocolate fondue was one of night’s highlights! I so cherish your family, my lady friend Carla is one blessed woman to have all of you!

And to you who graciously asked for my number, i do appreciate it.

What’s next? 32!!!!!!! šŸ˜‰

4 responses to “Mark + Carla = Love <3

  1. hahaha… nakisayaw ka sana kiamz… kahit one dance lang. to refuse an offer is an insult. lol!

  2. Guwini says:

    It’s the epic bridal car and your outfit. Super comfy! Grats to your friend, Carla.

Leave a Reply

